About Us

University of Wisconsin – Extension’s Role in 4-H Youth Development Programs
Milwaukee County 4-H Youth Development is part of the University of Wisconsin-Extension, Cooperative Extension. Programs are delivered in partnership with the USDA’s National Institute of Food and Agriculture, the University of Wisconsin-System and local government in each Wisconsin county.   UW-Extension and Milwaukee County 4-H Youth Development programs, and 4-H chapters are non-profit, tax exempt- units of the Board of Regents of the University of Wisconsin as stated under Section 115 of the Internal Revenue Code.


Sharing is Caring - Click Below to Share